The military series of ships

2017-08-31SHARE:

The development of VR technology comes from the aerospace and military sectors, and its latest technological achievements are often first applied to the aerospace and military sectors. The development of military science and technology in the 21st century is inseparable from VR technology, which has a far-reaching impact on various military activities and has a very wide range of military applications. And the ship industry as a maritime transport vehicle, its particularity also requires that it is more safe, practical and economical in the training of talents.

Solution’s content:

The ship integrated simulation training system and military simulation training system.

Solution’s advantages:

Ship maneuvering simulation training system was applied to include in restricted waters for advanced control and pilot, including ship maneuvering, collision and BRM, ARPA radar plotting and subjects such as the training and examination, large ship maneuvering.

Military simulation training system with equipment simulation and command simulation is given priority to, such as military colleges provide a realistic 3 d battlefield environment and the simulated sound effects, including combat background, battlefield scene, all sorts of weapons and equipment and operational personnel, for the user to create a nearly real three-dimensional battlefield environment, cultivate trainees equipment operation and command and coordination skills.

Users interact and interact with objects in a virtual environment through the necessary devices to create an "immersive" experience that equals the real environment.

Technical advantages:

By using computer technology, virtual reality technology, computer network technology and simulation technology, can improve the quality of training.

By using immersive interactive system, students can interact with virtual environment, familiar with all kinds of essentials and operating procedures, improve under the condition of all kinds of ability, familiar with equipment, the maximum efficiency of the improvement of the students' perception of the actual combat.

Training position:

It is mainly aimed at ship control simulation training system and military simulation training system for ships and military colleges and universities.

Has traditional talent cultivation system in the shipbuilding industry and military field exercise incomparable advantages of the security, economic, in effectively promote the development of the shipbuilding industry in our country, and provide technical possible aspects for the cultivation of military talents.

PREV:NO MORE

NEXT:NO MORE

船舶军工系列

分享到:2017-08-31
 VR技术的发展源于航天和军事部门,其最新技术成果往往也会被率先应用于航天和军事领域。21世纪军事科技的发展更是离不开VR技术,其对各种军事活动的影响极为深远,有着极为广泛的军事应用前景。而船舶行业作为海上交通工具,其特殊性也要求在人才培养时更具有安全、实用和经济的效果。
方案内容:
船舶综合仿真实训系统和军工综合仿真实训系统。
方案优势:
船舶操纵仿真实训系统应用于包括在受限水域内进行高级操纵和引航,包括船舶操纵、避碰和BRM、雷达标绘和ARPA、大型船舶操纵等科目的培训和考核。
军工仿真实训系统以装备类仿真、指挥类仿真为主,为军事类院校等客户提供逼真的三维战场环境和拟真音响效果,包括作战背景、战地场景、各种武器装备和作战人员等,为使用者创造一种几近真实的立体战场环境,培养受训人员操作装备和指挥协同技能。
用户通过必要的设备可与虚拟环境中的对象进行交互作用、相互影响,从而产生“沉浸”于等同真实环境的感受和体验。
技术优势:
采用计算机技术、虚拟现实技术、计算机网络技术、仿真技术等,使受训者在视觉和听觉上身临其境,提高训练质量。
通过使用沉浸式交互系统,学员可以与虚拟环境互动,熟练掌握各种要领和操作程序,提高在各类条件下熟练使用设备、发挥最大效能的能力,提高学员对实战的感知度。
培训岗位:
主要面向船舶类企业和军事类院校等提供各类船舶操纵仿真实训系统和军工仿真实训系统。
系统在船舶业和军事人才培养方面有着传统实操演练不可比拟的安全、经济等优势,在有效促进我国船舶业的发展,并为军事人才的培养提供技术可能方面,可担大任。

上一篇:没有了

下一篇:没有了