Fire drill series

2017-08-31SHARE:

In recent years, the rapid development of industrialization, urbanization and marketization has brought new problems to fire safety. New techniques, new materials, new products and new technologies are widely used, the rapid development of manufacturing, transportation, warehousing, production, storage, living as one of the "triad" and the increasing number of places, stream of people, logistics, petrochemical inflammable and explosive enterprise scale, increase the risk and the increasing number of fire hazards, the factors such as fire prevention situation is more serious.

The nation attaches great importance to fire control safety, on the one hand, and constantly improve the relevant laws and regulations, strict supervision and management, increase investment in safety equipment, on the other hand, strengthen publicity and education, enhance the public especially social units on fire control safety consciousness, popularize knowledge of fire prevention and fire extinguishing and escape and skills. Traditional training and exercise programs, however, space is generally limited, relatively low involvement and the exercise frequency is not high, so that the inspection evaluation is difficult, the overall effect is not very ideal.

Solution’s advantages:

For this, I company with public security fire control departments, enterprises, colleges and universities make a lot of communication, using precision sensor technology, automatic control technology and VR, AR, MR technology, developed a complete set of fire drill system .It has various training modes, cover hidden perils, beginning of firefighting and rescue, fire emergency evacuation and on-site first-aid class more subjects, such as strengthening theory and practice experience of interaction, truly normalized exercise, both to ensure safety, and can provide approximate to real fire scene environment, and daily exercise can be unable to design the disastrous results show in front of, fully promote students' safety consciousness, fire control knowledge, and skills.

The scheme has a comprehensive system of fire control knowledge and lifelike interactive fire drill content, in the process of operation without real fire safety problems such as, without being limited by the space, can easily meet the demand of large-scale fire drill, and fully improved the efficiency of training, improve the training quality, saving the cost greatly. It can quickly popularize fire protection knowledge, enhance the fire safety awareness of use personnel, prevent or reduce the occurrence of fire events.

Technical advantages:

This system integrates virtual reality, the system simulation, sound simulation and human-computer interaction cutting-edge technology at an organic whole, high-fidelity simulation of fire scene, for the use of personnel to provide fire drill environment.

At present, the system is widely used in the training, drilling and assessment of steel, power, petrochemical, transportation and school, and has been recognized by users.

PREV:Industrial welding series

NEXT:NO MORE

消防演练系列

分享到:2017-08-31
近年来,工业化、城镇化、市场化快速发展给消防安全不断带来新问题。新工艺、新材料、新产品和新技术广泛应用,制造业、运输业、仓储业迅猛发展,集生产、储存、居住为一体的“三合一”场所大量增多,人流、物流增大,石油化工等易燃易爆企业规模扩大、危险程度增加等致灾因素和火灾危险源大量增多,防火形势更加严峻。
国家层面高度重视消防安全,一方面,不断健全相关法律法规、严格监督管理、加大安全设施设备投入。另一方面,强化宣传教育,增强公众特别是社会单位的消防安全意识,普及防火、灭火和逃生自救知识与技能。然而,传统培训及演习项目,由于预案过于“安全”,场地普遍受限,参与程度相对较低且演习频率不高,以至于考核评定困难,总体效果并不十分理想。
 
方案优势:
为此,我公司通过与公安消防部门、企业、院校大量的沟通,借助精密传感技术,自动控制技术以及VR、AR、MR技术开发出整套火灾应急演练系统,为演练人员提供多种训练模式,涵盖隐患排查、初起火灾扑救、火灾应急逃生以及现场急救等多类科目,强化理论与实际演练的交互体验,杜绝纸上谈兵,避免少数人操作,多数人观摩,真正做到常态化演习,既确保安全,又能提供近于真实的火灾现场环境,并可将日常演练当中无法设计的灾难性结果展现于眼前,全面提升学员的安全意识、消防知识以及实操技能。
该方案具备全面的消防知识体系及逼真的交互式消防演练内容,操作过程中无真实明火等安全隐患,不受场地限制,可轻松满足大规模消防演练需求,充分提高训练效率,全面提升训练质量,极大节约使用成本。可快速普及消防知识,增强使用人员的消防安全意识,预防或减少火灾事件的发生。
 
技术优势:
本系统集虚拟现实、系统仿真、声音仿真、人机交互等前沿技术于一体,高逼真模拟众多火灾情景,为使用人员提供身临其境的消防演练环境。
 
目前,该系统广泛应用于钢铁、电力、石化、交通运输、学校等单位的培训、演练、考核,得到了用户的一直认可。

上一篇:特种作业系列

下一篇:没有了