New wave network: the eighth national transportation industry "The CRRC and J&T cup" was successfully held

Sina, Henan2017-09-04SHARE:

On November 19, 2016 by the ministry of transport, human resources, social security, the all-china federation of trade unions three ministries jointly sponsored by the eighth national transportation industry “The CRRC and J&T cup” railway train driver vocational skills competition (hereinafter referred to as the "contest") the closing ceremony and awards ceremony ended. Zhengzhou J&T Hi-Tech (hereinafter referred to as the "J&T") as a 2016 co-sponsors of this Chinese skills contest, related technical personnel and the organizing committee of the college cooperation to jointly develop the theory test platform and provide all the driving simulation test equipment and technical support.

Liu Xiaoming, vice minister of transportation Zhao Jiancai, vice governor of the people's government of Henan province and other leaders attended the closing ceremony and awards ceremony activities, the central media, the media, Henan and witnessed the traffic industry mainstream media industry event.

 Vice foreign minister Liu Xiaoming affirmed the success of the competition, saying that the competition achieved three goals:

The first goal is a group of high-quality skilled personnel through competition, the competition has become the urban rail traffic growth of skilled talents in the field of fast-track, become a good platform for professional and technical personnel of high quality.

The second goal is to all the contestants, not afraid of a gunman fought tenaciously, shows the industry workers, positive enterprising, vigorous vigor and vitality, shows the industry young technicians superb skills, strong quality. Use own practical action and performance, inspired national transportation industry workers, especially young workers working on new technology, master new skills, creating new performance, bring more workers' skills for walk the road of success.

The third goal is to race to carry forward the "labor glorious, skills, precious, create a great" era of fashion, built the whole society to understand traffic, concerned about traffic, support, respect, good atmosphere of traffic practitioners.

  
  
The vice-governor Zhao Jiancai first expressed his congratulations to the winners and thanked the leaders and units concerned for supporting the development of Henan's transportation.

Vice governor Zhao Jiancai pointed out that in recent years, the transportation industry in Henan province as leading forces of economic and social development, transportation to get sustained and rapid development, the comprehensive transportation system has been formed. In dealing with modern rail transit plays an important role in urban traffic congestion, Henan constantly speed up the pace to develop the orbit transportation construction, built three inter-city railway, Zhengzhou metro line 1 and line 2 has been opened. Henan province will take this competition as an opportunity to speed up the construction of urban rail transit infrastructure, give full play to the advantages of human resources and professional education in Henan province, and accelerate the training of rail transit talents.

 J&T’s chairman Zheng Leguan to deliver their acceptance speech, he said: "the J&T Hi-Tech as a start in rail transit industry of high-tech enterprises, over the years, with all our efforts to focus on research and development of virtual simulation training equipment. We independently developed the urban track simulator for more than three months, hundreds of tests, and experienced the baptism and inspection of the skills competition, and successfully supported the competition. We will continue to work hard to contribute to the development of China's transport industry and provide support for the training of urban rail transport skills and talents, so as to carry forward and inherit the spirit of the great craftsmen.
 
Organized by the ministry of transport, human resources social security and the national federation of trade unions. Center of qualification of profession of the ministry of transport and transport research institute as the organizer, guarantee "the Chinese skills competition" the authority, system, mechanism and industry competition since launching ceremony on August 4, 24 of the opening of the subway company and 50 rail transit held preliminary class professional vocational colleges, the competition process lasted nearly four months.

In the national traffic industry education teaching steering committee of urban rail transportation engineering teaching steering committee, Zhengzhou J&T Hi-Tech and other company and cooperation, in close cooperation, to provide the venue and equipment, the venues, equipment, logistics, conference and other work, for the final success provides a powerful guarantee.

Liu Xiaoming, vice minister of transportation, vice governor of the people's government of Henan province Zhao Jiancai in J&T’s chairman Zheng Leguan, general manager Gao Zhisheng to the visited the city rail operations management simulation training system.

 
After the closing ceremony of the competition, general manager Gao Zhisheng was interviewed by China traffic news, People's Daily and central people's radio and other media.

He said: at present, the development trend of the rail transit and the skill talented person's demand, rapid J&T such skills contest was held was thought through integration of competition policy, industry forces, promote the establishment of the standard in the future. In the future development of J&T will always adhere to promote teaching, in order to promote learning, using the virtual simulation technology carried vocational education and training to a higher level, to contribute the rail transit skilled personnel training.

新浪网:第八届全国交通运输行业“中车株机•捷安杯”圆满收官

分享到:2017-09-04

   2016年11月19日,由交通运输部、人力资源社会保障部、中华全国总工会三部委联合主办的第八届全国交通运输行业“中车株机﹒捷安杯”轨道列车司机职业技能竞赛(以下简称“竞赛”)闭幕式及颁奖典礼圆满落下帷幕。郑州捷安高科股份有限公司(以下简称“捷安高科”)作为2016本次中国技能大赛的协办单位,相关技术人员与竟赛组委会合作共同开发了理论考试平台并全程提供模拟驾驶器考试设备和技术保障。

  交通运输部副部长刘小明、河南省人民政府副省长赵建才等领导出席闭幕式及颁奖典礼活动,中央媒体、河南媒体及交通行业主流媒体共同见证了这一行业盛会。
  交通运输部副部长刘小明讲话
  刘小明副部长对本次竞赛的圆满成功给予肯定,他表示本次竞赛活动实现了三项目标:
  第一个目标是一批高素质技能人才通过大赛脱颖而出,大赛已经成为城市轨道交通领域高技能人才成长的快速通道,成为打造高素质专业技术人才队伍的良好平台。
  第二个目标是全体参赛选手不畏强手,顽强拼搏,展示了行业从业人员积极进取、昂扬向上的蓬勃朝气,展示了行业青年技工精湛的技艺、顽强的品质。用自己的实际行动和优异表现,激励了全国交通运输行业从业人员特别是青年劳动者钻研新技术、掌握新技能、争创新业绩,带动更多劳动者走技能成才之路。
  第三个目标是竞赛弘扬了“劳动光荣、技能宝贵、创造伟大”的时代风尚,营造了全社会理解交通、关心交通、支持交通、尊重交通从业者的良好氛围。
  交通运输部副部长刘小明为获得全国总决赛行业组个人一等奖的上海申通地铁集团公司刘源颁奖
  河南省人民政府副省长赵建才致辞
  副省长赵建才首先向获奖选手表达了祝贺,向关心支持河南交通运输事业发展的各级领导和单位表示感谢。
  副省长赵建才指出,近年来,河南省把交通运输业作为经济社会发展的先行军,交通运输业得到持续快速发展,综合交通运输体系初步形成。轨道交通在解决现代城市交通拥堵方面发挥着重要作用,河南不断加快推进轨道交通建设步伐,建成了3条城际铁路,郑州地铁1号线和2号线已建成通车。河南省将以此次大赛为契机,在加快城市轨道交通基础设施建设的同时,发挥河南人力资源和职业教育优势,加快轨道交通人才的培养。
  在竞赛闭幕式颁奖典礼上,交通运输部人事教育司副司长李良生(右一)为郑州捷安高科股份有限公司(左一)颁发“特别贡献奖”。
  捷安高科董事长郑乐观发表获奖感言,他表示:“捷安高科作为一家起步于轨道交通行业的高新技术企业,多年来全心专注于虚拟仿真实训设备的研发。我们自主研发的城市轨道模拟驾驶器经过三个多月、数百场考试,经受住了技能大赛的洗礼和检阅,圆满支持比赛。我们将继续努力,为中国交通运输行业的发展贡献力量,为城市轨道交通技能型人才的培养提供支持,努力发扬和传承大国工匠精神。”
  交通运输部职业资格中心副主任朱传生作大赛总结
  由交通运输部、人力资源社会保障部和全国总工会共同主办。交通运输部职业资格中心和交通运输部科学研究院作为承办单位,保证“中国技能竞赛”的系统、机制及行业权威性,竞赛自8月4日启动仪式以来,24个开通运营的地铁公司和50所开设轨道交通类专业的职业院校举办了预赛,整个竞赛过程历时近四个月。
  在全国交通行业教育教学指导委员会城市轨道运输类专业教学指导委员会、郑州捷安高科股份有限公司和中车株洲电力机车有限公司团结合作、密切配合,提供比赛场地和设备,在场地、设备、后勤、会务等工作方面,为全国决赛的成功举办提供了有力保障。
  交通运输部副部长刘小明、河南省人民政府副省长赵建才在捷安高科董事长郑乐观、总经理高志生的陪同下参观了城轨运营管理仿真实训系统。
  交通运输部副部长刘小明、河南省人民政府副省长赵建才参观捷安高科城轨运营管理仿真实训系统
  竞赛闭幕式颁奖典礼结束后捷安高科总经理高志生接受中国交通报、人民日报、中央人民广播电台等多家媒体的采访。
  中国交通报记者正在采访捷安高科总经理高志生
  他表示:目前轨道交通的发展趋势迅猛以及对技能人才的需求旺盛,捷安高科举办这样的技能大赛是想通过竞赛整合政策力量、行业力量,促进标准的建立,在未来捷安高科始终坚持以“竞赛+“模式助力行业发展。在未来的发展中捷安高科会始终坚持以赛促教、以赛促学,利用虚拟仿真技术把职业教育培训提到一个更高的层次,为轨道交通技能型人才培养贡献一份力量。